twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the Day archive

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Pilot With A Fear Of Heights

Felicity

52Twelve / Awal

Fri 26 May 2017

Grabbing your immediate attention, Felicity is a 19-year-old artist and songwriter with over 700,000 streams to her name and 12,000...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Good Way

Mark Elliott

self-release

Thu 25 May 2017



Listen and read more

California

Flora Cash

Icons Creating Evil Art (ICEA)

Wed 24 May 2017



Listen and read more

Over The Hill And Through The Woods

Lillie Mae

Third Man Records

Tue 23 May 2017



Listen and read more

Familiar Stranger

ARCAVES

LSH Records

Mon 22 May 2017



Listen and read more

Fool Like Me

Penny Police

Antiphonics

Fri 19 May 2017



Listen and read more

Never Change

Picture This

Island Records

Thu 18 May 2017



Listen and read more

Battlecry

Jordan Mackampa

self-released

Wed 17 May 2017



Listen and read more

Light Up (ft. Liv Dawson)

salute

37 Adventures

Tue 16 May 2017



Listen and read more

Fingertips

Ailbhe Reddy

unsigned

Mon 15 May 2017



Listen and read more

I Think I'm In Love With You

Pip Blom

Toaster Records

Fri 12 May 2017



Listen and read more

Moving On

Taylor James Eary

King Dick Records

Thu 11 May 2017



Listen and read more

Paradise

Jenn Grant

Star House Collective

Wed 10 May 2017



Listen and read more

Trick Me

Sarah Solovay

unsigned

Tue 09 May 2017



Listen and read more

Bring This All Together

The Luka State

Project Records

Mon 08 May 2017



Listen and read more

Wish I Could

The Wandering Hearts

Decca

Fri 05 May 2017



Listen and read more

Ghost

turan

Imagine One Tribe

Thu 04 May 2017



Listen and read more

Elsewhere

The Ellipsis

unsigned

Wed 03 May 2017



Listen and read more

Let It Shine

Miles Graham

West Wave Recordings

Tue 02 May 2017



Listen and read more

Blue Jay

Ella Frank

unsigned

Fri 28 April 2017



Listen and read more

Morning Yawn

Febueder

self release

Thu 27 April 2017



Listen and read more

Get By

Cherryade

unsigned

Wed 26 April 2017



Listen and read more

The Apprentice

Gorillaz

Parlophone

Tue 25 April 2017



Listen and read more

Echo

Madden

Warner Music

Mon 24 April 2017



Listen and read more

Do Something Beautiful

Colour Colour

Nova Music

Fri 21 April 2017



Listen and read more

Pick Up The Pieces

Curse Of Lono

Submarine Cat Records

Thu 20 April 2017



Listen and read more

Only You

Yoke Lore

ILA Records / Kartel Music Group

Wed 19 April 2017



Listen and read more

Rude Love

Becky Hill

EKO Records / Kobalt

Tue 18 April 2017



Listen and read more

Tastemaker

Katie Laffan

self release

Thu 13 April 2017



Listen and read more

Gold

Polar States

self released

Wed 12 April 2017



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...119NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to lee@recordoftheday.com.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial

device: pc